Secret Crisis Comics

Calendar

Releases & Events

Events Schedule

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, February 4 – MTG Phyrexia Pre Release

  • 1 hour build
  • 3 rounds of play
  • Prizes – packs

1:00pm | $24.00 + tax | Event Code: 7E2XN5G

Friday, February 17 – MTG Pioneer

  • Bring your Pioneer deck + sideboard
  • 3-4 rounds of play
  • Prizes

6:00pm | $7.00 + tax | Event Code: VRXNGQN

Friday, January 27 – MTG Brothers War Draft

  • 1 hour draft/build
  • 3-4 rounds of play
  • Prizes

6:00pm | $15.00 + tax | Event Code: YQ4ZR8Y

Sunday, February 5 – MTG Phyrexia Pre Release

  • 1 hour draft/build
  • 3-4 rounds of play
  • Prizes – packs

1:00pm | $24.00 + tax | Event Code: M43YZ23

Sunday, February 19 – MTG Commander Drop-In

  • Play for 4 hours
  • Exit pack (see store for deets)

1:00pm | $6.00 + tax | Event Code: 8MVXPGX

Sunday, January 29 – MTG Commander Drop-In

  • Play for 4 hours
  • Exit pack (see store for details)

1:00pm | $6.00 + tax | Event Code: NV5WYNJ

Friday, February 10 – MTG Phyrexia Draft

  • 1 hour draft/build
  • 3-4 rounds of play
  • Prizes

6:00pm | $15.00 + tax | Event Code: P27VEED

Friday, February 24 – MTG Phyrexia Draft

  • 1 hour draft/build
  • 3-4 rounds of play
  • Prizes

6:00pm | $15.00 + tax | Event Code: 8MVXPP8

Friday, February 3 – MTG Phyrexia Pre Release

  • 1 hour build
  • 3 rounds of play
  • Prizes – Packs

6:00pm | $24.00 + tax | Event Code: 5Z2XQ3Z

Sunday, February 12 – NO EVENT!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, February 26 – MTG Commander Drop-In

  • Play for 4 hours
  • Exit pack (see store for details)

1:00pm | $7.00 + tax | Event Code: Z6GY27P

RELEASE SCHEDULE

Friday, February 3 – MTG Release: Phyrexia – All Will Be One

  • Collector Boxes
  • Draft Boxes
  • Set Boxes
  • Bundles
  • Pre-Release Kits

6:00pm | $7.00 + tax | Event Code: 3G3PMMY

Friday, March 3 – Pokemon 2022 World Championship Decks

  • TBD

 

Friday, March 31 – Pokemon Release: Scarlet & Violet

  • TBD

 

Friday, April 21 – MTG Release: March of the Machine

  • TBD

 

Friday, May 12 – MTG Release:  March of the Machine Aftermath

  • TBD